GOOD BYE

well this is my first poem-post….i mean i am posting a poem for the first time. Please Read it and post your comments.Thank you in ADVANCE..

What should I call u?

My life,my heart?

But when I ask this,

You take me apart and say

You are not my life,not my heart,

You are just a paper and I am making papercraft.

I ask so… what is written in that paper?

You just say,,I am rough

I am guilty,I am filthy,

I shall never keep you happy.

 

You said Everything in a fly

& I looked at you to find

Why? Why? and Why?..

 

I trusted you much,

but hey partner,i guess,life sucks.

 

Was that you with whom I was talking???

Did you give me much in a BUNCH??

Did i expect more??? did I??

You said,,Its your problem,not mine,,GOOD BYE.

 

 

7 thoughts on “GOOD BYE

  1. sooooo its looks like praveen is not like that whom i knew……..u are grown a lot boss……your first attempt as a poet is nice….i m looking foroward to see more of you……..

  2. hmm… pretty good for first try.. but the thing i’m interested to know the most is, to whom it is dedicated??

Your Comments :

