Emotions,,Friends,,Trust,,Life,,

We all know these 4 words….from a long time….and will know them…..for a long time….

but the things that will change with the time about these 4 are…..the

amount,,views,,need,, and the nature……..


i guess u will agree with me…isnt it???

people say… i m full of questions….

they say… i m mad

i think too much….

i trust people too much…

and i love people very much……..

so for a guy like this,,,,like me….is it easy to take the pain,,,if someone breaks the trust of my soul….if someone dont value me at all…..is it correct???    IS IT????????


SEE I M ASKING QUESTIONS AGAIN……………….


this year,,,,, i met friends…..among them…some are really my friends and some acted of being that…….and thats the place where i found myself asking illogical questions and unable to find the answers…….

thats the place where i waited and waited and waited to get a piece of relaxing word from a person,,, whom i trusted like the limit of the sky……with whom i shared all,,,, i shared my time,,,,my moments of joy,,,my moments of fear,,,,my moments of being alone……..


I dont think i m irritating you…am I ???????


This year…. i gave my emotions…. the remote of my soul,,,,i gave them the chance to control myself….. and finally i lost the control over my emotions………………….


I trusted the people i met… like anything,,,without thinking about the devastating result of that………without being selfish…..without giving enough time to the people who trust me like anything from a very early time………..


This year… I met a new horizon of LIFE…. i crossed the boundary of my age,,,my nature,,,my power,,,my soul………….


this year…..and specifically the last few months gave me the library of experience……where i found the true meaning of these 4 words…..standing like the brightest ray of light….with which ,,,i must continue the life-span,,,, i have,,,,and in a new way of reasoning……….

the WIDER ONE…

 

3 thoughts on “Emotions,,Friends,,Trust,,Life,,

  1. i don’t know every time i read a post from some of my juniors directly or u can say indirectly i see my self linked 2 d same feelings and experiences.. i think every1 goes through these turmoils of life.. a never ending journey of lessons.. some people realize and some don’t … every thing depends on d way u look at things,, so b happy and live your life faithfully 🙂

  2. i discretely agree with santosh bhaiya… its a unique feel with any person younger to you… its like re living your days! and with mr puglia! i am living my childhood at college with him! 😛

Your Comments :

