End of Puja Vacations ’09…Time to ReTUrN

huhhhhhhhhh…….gettingg…….settingggg…………and ready for goingggggggggg…..

whats this yaaaaaaaaaaaaar????????

BCET ????not again!!!!!! Never…….

But PAPA se MAAR pad Jayegi?????? Kya Karun?????What to do?????

Well the answer is NOTHING TO DO…

Actually i m not against BCET,,, The matter is i don’t wan’t to give the tests yaar…..

Why tests??????

Dont even Know the syllabus…….

just knew that Memory Organisation is there in CO(Computer Organisation)……

and believe me…..that chapter has damaged my own memory…..seriously yaar……

how much i’ll score??????????   na na na …. i m not concerned about sessionals…

i m talking about the semesters…… lot of time left…. but i know,, that it will just be wasted by me……….

Sometimes I feel as if I am just wasting my father’s earnings……..Sometimes I ask myself what is the purpose of buying an expensive laptop when i dont even use it for my academics….

Whenever i return to college,,, my MAA make something special for me,,,,irons my jeans and t-shirts….packs the bag for me….wake up very early in the morning….and makes sure that i m not missing something…and it often forces me think whether i m cheating that love of my mom… whether i am wasting her hard work…………

from my respective,,,,,yes, i m wasting everything that my parents and my BRO has done for me……..

And now the great days of this year comes to an temporary end….dont know the duration but they have reached the end……………………


Well,,, U must be thinking what is the purpose of writing all these on my blog?? right????

well the answer is simple,,,because it is my blog…

I think it is the last post on my blog during the puja vacation ’09… TIME TO RETURN…..and sit for the tests….

and in the end…… wiShInG SUBHA BIJAYA and a PROSPEROUS  DUSHEHRA to all my readers and BCET-ians…..

2 thoughts on “End of Puja Vacations ’09…Time to ReTUrN

  1. yea! memory infact damaged my memory also.. dude.. get on with life. take life the way yu want… dont take life take you the way it wants! if you wanna study.. simply study..

    and yes! thanks for reminding me of the sessionals… i need to study!

Your Comments :

