got a new haircut……

welll my mom didn’t like my previous hairstyle…..long and densed…. and my mom quarrled with me as i told her that i’ll not be cutting my hair till my birthday comes…………………

this time i came home,,,, my mom as well as my PAPA forced me to get a hair-cut and though i didnt want that,,,,, i got a new one……….

this is not fair yaar………… i didn’t see the face of salon from 2 months,,,, but i had to to what my mom wanted…………………

welll i think she is happy now and thats why i m also happy……but wat to tell yaar,,,, the hair-cut i have got is so……………wat to tell,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,BAKWAAS……………. No “Chaap”,,,, it will be alright before pujas……

Your Comments :

